A fourteen-line picture

Though my boss you are, for you I care.
In my daily chores, my heart beats
After a man lovelier than a husband rare.
I wish never to see your cool face wets.

I, no trouble have if my feeling I can draw:
For to me it’s a lasting charm than deception.
The panorama on my mind is above a flaw,
For with holy feelings my hand paints fascination.

Blessed beauty is chaste when seen unstained,
That is what I give to you without a penny.
In beholding I behold your face dazed
For awesome is a beauty that is uncanny.

I live to love holding your picture in reality.
I love to live seeing my feelings without frailty.

One thought on “A fourteen-line picture

Leave a Reply

